Datta Meghe Institute of Higher Education & Research

(Deemed to be University)

Result of the thesis of $\underline{\text{MDS}}$ examination of Summer,2025 The following Examinees are declared successful in their theses as under:-

DT: 05.05.2025

SNO	Roll No/ Enroll No.	Name of Examinee	Result	
M.D.S.	M.D.S. IN PROSTHODONTICS, CROWN & BRIDGE			
1		Dr. Selukar Madhavi Someshwar	PASS	
2	C2022SP00043	Dr. Pragati Kumari Agarwal	PASS	
3		Dr. Agrawal Mahima Sureshchandra	PASS	
4	C2022SP00050		PASS	
5	C2022SP00061	Dr. Tawade Shubham Uttamrao	PASS	
6	C2022SP00071	Dr. Doshi Khushbu Nimish	PASS	
M.D.S. IN ORTHODONTICS & DENTOFACIAL ORTHOPAEDICS				
1	C2022SP00037	Dr. Ruchika Pandey	PASS	
2	C2022SP00039	Dr. Nikita Soni	PASS	
3	C2022SP00078	Dr. Shefali Singh	PASS	
4	C2022SP00080	Dr. K Aathira Surendran	PASS	
5	C2022SP00149	Dr. Atole Srushti Rajaram	PASS	
6	C2022SP00150	Dr. Shinde Mrudula Sanjay	PASS	
M.D.S. IN PERIODONTOLOGY				
1	C2022SP00065	Dr. Shweta Bhagat	PASS	
2	C2022SP00076	Dr. Dare Sneha Chandrakant	PASS	
3	C2022SP00144	Dr. Patil Ruchita Tejrao	PASS	
M.D.S.		MAXILLO-FACIAL SURGERY		
1	C2022SP00036	Dr. Jha Kundan Shibjee	PASS	
2	C2022SP00038	Dr. Rane Sagar Sanjay	PASS	
3	C2022SP00041	Dr. Kanabar Saloni Jitendra	PASS	
4	C2022SP00046	Dr. Goyal Riya Anand	PASS	
5	C2022SP00151	Dr. Bodiwala Nidhi Vijaykumar	PASS	
6	C2022SP00153	Dr. Divya Suvarna Dixit	PASS	
M.D.S. IN CONSERVATIVE DENTISTRY & ENDODONTICS				
1		Dr. Khyati Manik	PASS	
2	C2022SP00040	Dr. Namrata Parag Jidewar	PASS	
3	C2022SP00042	Dr. Wazurkar Saee Ajay	PASS	
4	C2022SP00074	Dr. Suryawanshi Tejas Sharad	PASS#	
5	C2022SP00146	Dr. Kriplani Simran Uttam	PASS	
6	C2022SP00148	Dr. Rathod Pratik Durgesh	PASS	
M.D.S.		TICS & PREVENTIVE DENTISTRY	1	
1	C2022SP00056	Dr. Rahate Ishani Sudhakar	PASS	
2	C2022SP00075	Dr. Aakriti Chandra	PASS	
3		Dr. Kanani Harikishan Ashokbhai	PASS	
M.D.S.		THOLOGY AND MICROBIOLOGY	1	
1		Dr. Akolkar Sakshi Anil	PASS	
2	C2022SP00145	Dr. Husna Tehzeeb Abdul Rauf	PASS	
3		Dr. Chavhan Ankita Suresh	PASS	
M.D.S.		DICINE & RADIOLOGY	1	
1		Dr. Tiwari Aakanksha Vinod	PASS	
2		Dr. Dadgal Komal Vilas	PASS	
3	C2022SP00047	Dr. Waghadkar Abhilasha Ramesh	PASS	

Note: Pass# =Correction in thesis to be corrected & completed on or before practical examination

By order of the Vice Chancellor

Director