

DATTA MEGHE INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES [Deemed to be University]

Conferred 'A' Grade status by H.R.D. Ministry Govt. of India. Re-accredited by NAAC (3rd Cycle) with 'A+' Grade Placed under Category-I (Graded Autonomy) by UGC

Office :

Atrey Layout Pratap Nagar, Nagpur – 440 022, Maharashtra, India Ph. No.: 0712 – 3256552, 3253764 Fax: 0712 – 2245318 Email : info@dmims.edu.in Website : dmimsu.edu.in

Office :

Sawangi (Meghe), Wardha – 442 107, Maharashtra, India Ph. No. : 07152 – 287701-06, 304000 Fax: 07152 – 287714, 287719, Email: medical.wda@sancharnet.in

No. 05 of 2020

Date:3rd January, 2020

Notification

As approved by the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, DMIMS (DU), it is to inform all the concerned that the Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) for Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Scholarship Scheme, Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan Freeship & Rewards Scheme and Florence Nightangle Scholarship/Stipend Scheme of DMIMS (DU) is prepared and hereby notified (enclosed) accordingly.

Registra

DMIMS (Deemed to be University)

Encl:SOP of abovesaid schemes

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Pro Chancellor, DMIMS (DU)
- 2. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, DMIMS (DU)
- 3. Hon'ble Pro Vice Chancellor, DMIMS (DU)
- 4. The Chief Coordinator, DMIMS (DU)
- 5. All the Heads of Institutions, DMIMS (DU)
- 6. The Principal, FNTCN
- 7. All the Deans, Faculties, DMIMS (DU)
- 8. The Dean, Interdisciplinary Health Sciences, DMIMS (DU)
- 9. The Dean, Examinations, DMIMS(DU)
- 10. The Dean, Allied Health Science, DMIMS (DU)
- 11. The Director, School of Advanced Studies, DMIMS (DU)
- 12. The Director, SHPER, DMIMS (DU)
- 13. The Director, Personnel & Planning, DMIMS (DU)
- 14. The Director, (Intl. Initiatives & Strategic Planning), DMIMS (DU)
- 15. Mrs. Manisha Meghe, Director, Ravi Nair Physiotherapy College, Sawangi (Meghe)
- 16. Sr. Tessy Sebastian, Director, Nursing
- 17. The Director, Examinations, Assessment and Evaluation, DMIMS (DU)
- 18. The OSD, DMIMS(DU)
- 19. The Finance Officer, DMIMS (DU)
- 20. The Asst. Registrar (Academics), DMIMS (DU)
- 21. CAOs/AOs/AAOs of all constituent colleges
- 22. Website Incharge