

No. 52 of 2024

Date: 29th July, 2024

## NOTIFICATION

It is notified for the information of all concerned that as approved by the Academic Council and Executive Council of Datta Meghe Institute of Higher Education & Research (Deemed to be University) in its meeting held on 27th June, 2024 and 1st July, 2024 respectively, the Centres of Excellence at DMIHER (DU) have been renamed, rechristened, and the reporting & meeting frequency of the same shall be as Under:-

1) List of Centres at DMIHER (DU)\*

Sr. No.	Title of Centre	Director
1	Centre for Health Sciences Education Policy and Planning	Dr. Vedprakash Mishra
2	Centre for Preclinical Safety and Efficacy Studies, Interdisciplinary Research	Dr. S.S. Patel
	and Therapy Evaluation	
3	Centre for Regenerative Medicine	Dr. Sandeep Shrivastava
4	Centre of Excellence For Technology Information, Forecasting and	Dr. Pankaj Banode
	Assessment Council (TIFAC) CORE in IR	
5	Centre of Excellence for Indian Biomedical Skill Consortium	Dr. Punit Fulzele

2) List of Schools at DMIHER (DU)

Sr. No.	Title of School	Director
	School of Epidemiology and Public Health**	Dr. Abhay Gaidhane
	School of Emerging Technologies**	Dr. Utkarsha Pacharaney
	School of Higher Education & Research***	Dr. Vaibhav Anjankar

- \*1) The Centres shall meet once every quarter and the Convener of the Centres to submit the status report to the Joint College Council, and subsequently to the Academic Council and Executive Council.
- \*\*2) The reports of the School of Epidemiology and School of Emerging Technologies shall be included in the quarterly reports of the Directorate of Research and Development.

\*\*\* 3) School of Higher Education & Research (SHER) shall meet once every quarter to present the status report to the Joint College Council, and subsequently to the Academic Council and Executive Council.

Sweta Kale Pisulkar Registrar DMIHER (DU)

## Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Chief Advisor, DMIHER (DU)
- 2. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, DMIHER (DU)
- 3. Hon'ble Pro Vice Chancellor, DMIHER (DU)
- 4. The Chief Coordinator, DMIHER (DU)
- 5. Director General (Admin), DMIHER (DU)
- 6. The Executive Director, Quality Assurance (Academic Excellence)
- 7. The Executive Director, Research & Development, DMIHER (DU)
- 8. The Executive Director, DMIHER GLOBAL
- 9. All the Heads of Institutions, DMIHER (DU)
- 10. The Principal, FNTCN/SMCON
- 11. All the Deans, Faculties, DMIHER (DU)
  - Formerly known as Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University)
  - · Conferred 'A' Grade status by H.R.D. Ministry Govt. of India
  - Re- accredited by NAAC (4th cycle) with A++ Grade (CGPA 3.78)

Office: DMIHER (DU), Sawangi (Meghe): Wardha 442107 Maharashtra. India P: 07152-287701-06 | E: info@dmiher.edu.in Office (Off Campus): Datts Meghe Medical College, Wanadongri, Hingha Road, Nagpur, 440010 Maharashtra, India E: meghesmshealth@pmid.com



DATTA MEGHE education & research (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

LEARN. LEAD.

- 12. The Dean, Examinations, DMIHER (DU)
  - 13. The Director, School of Advanced Studies, DMIHER (DU)
  - The Director, SHER, DMIHER (DU)
  - The Director, P & P, DMIHER (DU)
  - The Director Strategy, DMIHER (DU)
  - The Director, Advance Learning, DMIHER (DU) 17.
  - 18. The Director, Admissions
  - 19. Director, Sharad Pawar Dental College, Sawangi (Meghe)
  - 20. The Controller of Examinations, DMIHER (DU)
  - The OSD, DMIHER (DU)
  - 22. The Finance Officer, DMIHER (DU)
  - 23. CAOs/AOs/AAOs of all constituent colleges
  - 24. Conveners of the Autonomous cells
  - 24. Website Incharge

2 , School of Emerging Technologies**	

Formerly known as Detta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences (Deemed to be University)

Conferred 'A' Grade status by H.R.D. Ministry Govt. of India

• Re- accredited by NAAC (4th cycle) with A++ Grade (CGPA 3.78)

Office: DMIHER (DU), Suvrangi (Maghe), Wardha 442107 Maharashtra, India P. 07152-287701-06 | E. info@dmihar.edu.iit Office (Off Campus): Datta Meghe Medical College, Wanadongri, Hingna Road, Nagpur 440010 Maharashtra, India E: meghesmshealth@mail.com