Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility


Finance Committee

Composition as per UGC Regulation 2023 Member Nominated
Vice Chancellor - Chairperson Dr Lalitbhushan Waghmare
Pro Vice-Chancellor - Member Dr. Gaurav Mishra
One person nominated by the society, trust, or company Shri Sagarji Meghe, Hon. Principal Advisor, DMIHER [DU)
Three persons nominated by the Executive Council (at least one member of the Executive Council ) Awaited
One representative of the Central Government Awaited.
Three persons to be nominated by the Chancellor Shri Ravi Meghe, DMIHER (DU)
Dr. Tripti Waghmare, Executive Director, Quality Assurance [Academic Excellence), DMIHER [DU)
Dr. Anun Marar, Director, Off Campus
Finance Offi cer-Secretary- ex offi cio Shri Brajesh Lohiya
Permanent Invitees Dr. Vedprakash Mishra, Hon. Chief Advisor, DMIHER (DU)
Dr. Sunita Vaeha, Director (OfficiatifrgJ, EAE, DMIHlR (DU)